top of page

Meet Our Leaders

(Pic of Minister Korey Adams)

(Pic of Minister Milton Cooper)

Chairman of Trustee

(Pic of Deacon Alfred Thomas)

Christian Leadership Deans

(Pic of Mrs. Ollie Armstrong, Mrs. Barbara Bacon-Quinn, Ms. Linda Stewart)

Minister of Music

(Pic of Dr. Oliver Johnson)

Sunday School Superintendent

(Pic of Deacon Elijah Smith)

Youth Sunday School Superintendent

(Pic of Anthony McMillan)

Associate Minister, Korey Adams

Associate Minister, Milton Cooper

Minister of Music, Dr. Oliver Johnson

Deacon Elijah Smith, Sunday School Superintendent

bottom of page